Riding The Soundwave

87: Red Line

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 87: Red Line
87: Red Line
Cover of 87: Red Line

Starts with some melodic progressive, then evolves and builds up in energy with progressive trance


1. Z8phyR - Night Colours
2. Marat Malakhov - Again And Again (Dawtone Remix)
3. Keith Harris - Paradox (Original Mix)
4. Winterson - Journey (Original Mix)
5. Talamanca & Japeboy - Dawning
6. Kamron Schrader - Hidden Beauty
7. L_DG - Summerlust (Tom Bro Remix)
8. Elenski - The Gift Of A Spring Morning
9. Fredix - Dreaming About You
10. Sentien - Atmos (Extended Mix)
11. Se.Ra.Phic - Call To Light (Dalmoori Remix)
12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have is Now (Original Mix)
13. Alex H - And There I Was
14. Numatra - Let There Be Dark:Chase
15. Vitodito - Valencia (En-Core Remix)
16. Redspace - Emptiness (Original Mix)
17. Armin van Buuren & Avalan - Should I Wait (Armage Remix)
18. Dmpv & Anveld - Fabulous
19. Ronski Speed feat. Ana Criado - A Sign (Original Mix)

Cover photo: Instagram wonderlustcollective (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top