Riding The Soundwave

84: Summer Melody Special

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 84: Summer Melody Special
84: Summer Melody Special
Cover of 84: Summer Melody Special

1-hour Special entirely dedicated to melodic progressive tracks of Summer Melody label, released between Jan 2020 and Apr 2021


1. Adam Sein - Remember (Lesh Remix)
2. Marcel Vautier - Bohemia (Naz K remix)
3. Skyhunter - Out Of Time (Original Mix)
4. Omar Essa - Sunset At Lagoona (Original Mix)
5. Nygma - Rostov City (Numedian Remix)
6. Lumidelic - Buried In The Snow (Sub Question Remix)
7. MLDJ - First Flight (Original Mix)
8. MaxLoop - South Pacific (Original Mix)
9. SixthSense - Doncella (Fiben Remix)
10. Deidian - Colors & Colours (Shion Hinano Remix)
11. Lepo - Just Joy (Original Mix)
12. Tom Bro - Peaceful (Aaron Dmitriew Dub vs. Vocal Remix)
13. Caira - Years (Original Mix)
14. Kirill Maxsimoff - Feel The Sun Rise (Original Mix)
15. Dmitry Kostyuchenko - Praha (Jeef B Remix)
16. Daniel Corner - Mother's Heart (Original Mix)
17. PoLYED feat. Sorry Ellison - Slow Down (Dub Mix)
19. Emro - Drift Away (Original Mix)
20. Inon Bramy - Wait For Tomorrow (Original Mix)
21. Wavelounger - Mindoro (Original Mix)
22. Leonety - Infarntalana (Marcel Vautier Remix)

Cover photo: Frank McKenna, Unsplash.com (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top