Riding The Soundwave

61: Forbidden Planet

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 61: Forbidden Planet
61: Forbidden Planet
Cover of 61: Forbidden Planet


1. Adam Sein - Fields Of Serenity (Deidian Remix)
2. Arandis - 3000 ft
3. ZGOOT - Hold Your Dream (Emro Remix)
4. Sunn Jellie - Stargaze (Original Mix)
5. After Sunrise - Night Mood (Discognition Remix)
6. Imperss - Atmocity (Original Remix)
7. Vitodito - Valencia (Original Mix)
8. Carrie Skipper - Time Goes By (Super8 Bangin' Mix)
9. Jay FM - Free Spirit (Talamanca Remix)
10. Blugazer feat. The Cynic Project - Waves On The Ocean
11. Katrin Souza feat. Matteo Monero Remix - Black City
12. Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra - Falling Milestone (Extended Mix)
13. SixthSense - Doncella (Emro Remix)
14. Sunlight Project - Sunday Morning Sun (Original Mix)
15. Roald Velden - Around The World (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
16. Lumidelic - Buried In The Snow (Original Mix)
17. CaThY K - Selene (INU Musika)
18. Eleve - Wildfire (Original Mix)

Cover photo: Instagram Nakedhawaii (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top