Riding The Soundwave


Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 56
Cover of 56

An amazing episode presenting a number of new tracks side by side with classics. Includes also my remix of Silk Music's new hit Sailor's Cry by A.M.R.


1. Approaching Black - Higher
2. MLDJ - Road Of Light (Original Mix)
3. Franco Tejedor - A Better World
4. Lesh - Blue Spirit (Andrew Lang Remix)
5. Maiga - Majorca (Original Mix)
6. Katrin Souza - Lost Sun (Robert Babicz Remix)
7. New Horizons - Take Flight (L DG Remix)
8. A.M.R. - Sailor's Cry (Chris Lyons Anthemic Remix)
9. Deep Vision - Mirrors Still A Sky (Original Mix)
10. Jay FM - New Dimension
11. Imperss - Tropical House V3 Ableton (Original Mix)
12. Headstrong - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
13. Shingo Nakamura - Mauve (Original Mix)
14. Imperss - Vitalix (Original Mix)
15. Alex Pich - New World
16. Vasily Goodkov - The Hunger Games

Cover Photo: Instagram Girlwhosurf (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top