Riding The Soundwave

49: Connecting Flight

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 49: Connecting Flight
49: Connecting Flight
Cover of 49: Connecting Flight

One-hour melodic progressive DJset.
This show was 12th in mixCloud's global trance chart, 14th in the #world chart and 82nd in the electronica/dance chart.


1. Adam Sein - Fields Of Serenity (Mark & Lukas remix)
2. Albuquerque & Foletto - Havana Dub
3. Alex H - Frosted Heights (Original Mix)
4. Elypsis Mandy Reign - Adrift At Sea
5. Katrin Souza & Flipplive - Only You & I
6. Gregory Esayan feat. Angel Falls - Part of Me (Zanio Remix)
7. Blood Groove & Kikis - Without You (Talamanca Remix)
8. AOA! - Murcia (Plz Stay)
9. Chris Lyons - Deep Dive (Katrin Souza Remix)
10. Shingo Nakamura - The Four (Sundriver Remix)
11. Talamanca - Blue Hawaii (Same's Deep Mix)
12. Andromedha - Purple Skies (Original)
13. Arandis - Dirty Games
14. Imperss - Spring (Original Mix)
15. Vasily Goodkov - Christmas Lights
16. Sentien - Atmos (Extended Mix)
17. Black On:yx - Lights Over Phoenix
18. Mark & Lukas - Our Home (Original Mix)
19. LTN, Stendahl & Arielle Maren - Black Hole (Original Vocal Mix)

Cover: Windsurf World Champion Marcos Perez E-7 (Canarias) Instagram marcospereze7 Instagram surfmaspalomas Instagram quikosurf (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top