Riding The Soundwave

45: Flashback

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 45: Flashback
45: Flashback
Cover of 45: Flashback

Enjoy this all-stars DJset of classic melodic progressive tunes, making the perfect soundrack for the summer's chillout time.
This show was 9th in the MixCloud's world chart, 42nd in the vocal trance chart, and 53th in the electronica/dance chart.


1. Alex H - Chasing The Sun
2. Vitodito & Jairo feat. Kayleen - Libres (Talamanca Remix)
3. Imperss - Exponix (Original Mix)
4. Mizar B - We Found It
5. Terry Da Libra - Age Of Innocence (Original Mix)
6. Eimear - Just One Life
7. Maiga - Majorca (Kevin Holdeen Remix)
8. Round Shaped Triangles - Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)
9. Roald Velden - Unstable Turntable (Theory of Strings 6am Mix)
10. Enertia Sound - Faces (Original Mix)
11. Sunlight Project feat. Angel Falls - I See You (2017 Chill Out Rework)
12. A.R.D.I. & Proyal - Florence (Reiklavik Remix)
13. Talamanca - Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
14. Glaue - Landing (Original Mix)
15. Chicane - Offshore
16. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Let Me Go (Original Mix)
17. Sundriver - Orion (Intro Mix)
18. Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra - Undying Sun (Radio Edit)
19. Katrin Souza feat. Matteo Monero Remix - Black City
20. Chris Simmonds - Rush N Soul (Original)
21. Talamanca - Blue Hawaii (original mix)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top