Riding The Soundwave

36: Lost Paradise

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 36: Lost Paradise
36: Lost Paradise
Cover of 36: Lost Paradise

We remember what we have lost and we will fight what we are living for. A magnificent and uplifting one-hour progressive house and uplifting trance djset for daydreaming.
This show was 16th in the mixcloud's global trance chart, 58th in the electronics/dance chart, and 33rd in the #world Italy chart.


1. Gregory Esayan - Pilgrimage (Vintage & Morelli Remix)
2. Adam Sein - Dreamers (Astrevea Remix)
3. Imperss - OceanLove (Original Mix)
4. Eleven.Five & Arielle Maren - Remember (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
5. Scotty.A - The Way She Smiles (Katrin Souza Remix)
6. Aki Amano - Sunny Place (Mark & Lukas Remix)
7. Arsevty - Hold On (Original Mix)
8. Vasily Goodkov - Ghost
9. MeHiLove - Illuminant (Original Mix)
10. AOA! - Murcia (Plz Stay)
11. Evbointh - One Wish (Daniel Kandi & Mark Andrez Remix)
12. Nikhil Prakash, Jeff Ozmits - Flip Script
13. Talamanca - Expedition (Silk Music)
14. Alex Pich - Epsilon

Cover picture: Instagram erubes1 (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top