Riding The Soundwave

34: Point of No Return

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 34: Point of No Return
34: Point of No Return
Cover of 34: Point of No Return

Point of No Return: The point where it is impossible, or where it doesn't make any sense, to come back.
Enjoy this Winter Edition of Riding The Soundwave - the most innovative progressive house DJset series - packed with adrenaline and good vibes.
This show was 12th in the mixCloud's global trance chart, 50th in the electronica/dance chart, 71st in the electronic dance music chart and 12th in the Italy's #world chart.


1. Nik Nazarov - Snowdrift (Katrin Souza Remix)
2. Terry Da Libra - Solstice
3. Talamanca - Departure
4. Approaching Black - Blue Bird
5. Luiz B & Vitodito - Libertad (Original Mix)
6. Katrin Souza VS Nadia Ali - Rapture Cactus Blossom (Bring Bliss MashUP)
7. Melchi - Sunset in Zhuhai (Original Mix)
8. Shingo Nakamura & Kazusa - Move On (Sundriver Remix)
9. EverLight feat. Emma Chatt - Stronger (Yang Remix)
10. South Pole - Matriarch (Original Mix)
11. Lumidelic - Diversity (Original Mix)
12. LTN, Stendahl & Arielle Maren - Black Hole (Original Vocal Mix)
13. Andrew Lang - Lost (Original Mix)
14. Elite Electronic & Twin View - Awakening (Extended Mix)
15. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia - Angelic
16. Andre Sobota - Silence Breaker (Original Mix)
17. Gregory Esayan - Taxi


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top