Riding The Soundwave

31: Past, Present, Future

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 31: Past, Present, Future
31: Past, Present, Future
Cover of 31: Past, Present, Future

This djset starts very easy and warm then builds up in energy. Recently published tracks and golden classics live side by side and will bring you through one hour of melodic trance and EDM pleasure with a bit of experimental atmosphere.
This djset was 9th in mixCloud's global trance chart, 7th in the #world Italy chart, 39th in the global electronica/dance chart, 37th in the #edm mix chart and 46th in the melodic trance chart.


1. Clarks - Cayo Largo
2. Vitodito, Lameduza - Set Sail (Original Dub Mix)
3. Mizar B - One Small Step (South Pole Remix)
4. Dechard - Far Away
5. Sunlight Project - Sunbreeze
6. Vasily Goodkov - Freeze (Original Mix)
7. Mcvinski - Sea Wave
8. Gregory Esayan - Changes (Katrin Souza Remix)
9. Ultimate - Mapusa (Extended Mix)
10. Shingo Nakamura - Always (Alex Pich Remix)
11. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have is Now (Original Mix)
12. Talamanca & David Sherlock - Cruisin'
13. Roger Shah & Rene Ablaze - Natural Order (Club Mix)
14. Z8phyR - Wandering Streams (Original Mix) (Master)
15. Sundriver - Orion (Intro Mix)
16. South Pole - Fadeaway
17. Kai Tracid - Your Own reality (InnerSync remix)
18. Chicane - Offshore (Mike Ocean Uplifting Remix)
19. Vince Forwards - Lawless Peak (Original Mix)
20. Lumidelic - Through The Door (Original Mix)
21. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin (Original Mix)

Cover picture: Instagram kyle.fredrickson (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top