Riding The Soundwave

23: Sliding Boards

Melodic Progressive DJset Cover of 23: Sliding Boards
23: Sliding Boards
Cover of 23: Sliding Boards

Summer time is here and it's about time to go out and enjoy! Here is my contribution, this latest episode have been played live yesterday night on YouTube (check out "Riding the Soundwave" on "NewBeat" channel). Please comment if you liked it!
This show was 43rd in the mixCloud's global electronica/dance chart and 84th in the global edm mix chart.


  1. Gregory Esayan - Innerspace (Dan & Sam Intro Mix)
  2. Chris Lyons DJ - Twin Ride (Extended Version)
  3. South Pole & Richard Bass - Wonderful Nights (Sundriver Remix)
  4. Blood Groove & Kikis - Without You (LTN Remix)
  5. CJ Seven - Ishigaki (Clarks Remix)
  6. South Pole - Rise (Original Mix)
  7. Mizar B - Extraterrestrial
  8. 8 Wonders - Sex On The Beach
  9. Mcvinski - In My Dreams (Original Mix)
  10. Talamanca - Departure
  11. Shingo Nakamura - Whither (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
  12. Kalafut & Fygle - 3579 KM (Roald Velden & Vince Forwards Remix)
  13. Reimu - Wonderland
  14. Michael Cassette - Zeppelin (Original Mix)
  15. Katrin Souza - Calm Before the Storm (Original Mix)
  16. Costa & Cynthia Hall - This World Within You (Original Mix)
  17. Miroslav Vrlik Vs Mark And Lukas - When Winter Comes (Original Mix)
  18. Vitodito - Valencia (Talamanca Remix)
  19. Gregory Esayan - Interdependent
  20. Glaue - Yours Faithfully
  21. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have is Now (Original Mix)

Cover picture: Instagram karoline.fosse (see all credits)


In order to propose a collaboration, suggest a track or simply send a comment, just fill out the contact form below - expect reply within 48 hours. Alternatively email to info (at) ridingthesoundwave.com

Check out the Resources for Web Radio page

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top